I Got Banned

Hi guys how r u this is my new account previously i joined on 12July with account Lord Of GTA But yesterday i posted a topic named Post Your Remeber Able Journey/Tour Pics i admit one of these photos wasn't mine Chris Banned my account i shocked because i was a newbie and Dont even know about Forum Posting this was my first mistake so As The Warning system Rules says that you have to warn a member before Banning then if he repeat the Mistake then ban him for days then if he again repeat then ban him permanently but chris banned me only for this because i write the "Pakistan" in my post as Chris Say in his reply

Keep joining and we'll ban your entire country. Too many idiots from Pakistan joining now...

i wanna say i live in USA I'm not a pakistani i'm american staff members can Check my IP If i'm pakistani Then Ban My IP i just registered this account because i want to appeal my previous Account For Un ban and i don't want to breakup rules so as you written in Rules That

[*]No Multiple Accounts - Unless you have a legit reason for creating another account, you should not be using more than one to post here. Members found using multiple accounts will be disposed of.

so i'm just informing you that i'm just register for submitting an Appeal for my Previous Account

I wasn't not reported by any member you just banned me on the base of that Topic you can even Lock or delete and then you can Warn me but you just Ban me

so i want to appeal/request that please Unban my Previous Account Which Was Lord Of GTA and Delete my This Account This i made temporarily for appealing to unbann my previous account i hadn't any entry in my member/warning Log so i just want to request so if you unban this will be your kindness and if you not Unban then i can't do any thing because you are the Staff Members and i'm Just Only A Member and you have the powers and authorities and i not

please think about it

This is why we linked your account(s) and banned you.